Graduation party for 4 grade students

On the 25th of May was a graduation party for 4 grade students.

Another important and responsible stage in the life of fourth graders has finished. During the ball there was a ceremony of awarding students in the categories "Experts and inquirers", "Winners everywhere, prize takers" "Potential geniuses", "Intellectual avant garde", "The most inventive and mobile". Good mood was created by incendiary dances, cheerful songs, congratulations addressed to students from the college administration, from teachers and parents with this wonderful event.

We are proud to say that the children now have knowledge of mathematics and languages, are able to do a research, think, draw conclusions, and also make reasonable decisions and socially significant actions. All the children were awarded IB PYP certificates for their active participation in the PYP exhibition on the theme “Ecosystem”.

Interest in the study of the new grew together with the children and some of them grew up to "Academicians of children's inquiry" and took part in the competition "Academy of PYP inquiry".

Throughout the school year, many of the primary school graduates participated in international, republican and city competitions and Olympiads: “Ak Bota”, “Russian bear”, “British Bulldog”, “Winter fantasy”, “How beautiful this world is ...”, “Spring drops”, “I am a citizen of the world!” Students’ achievements were awarded with diplomas and certificates.

We wish the future fifth graders to have the desire to explore the world, to develop what was based in the primary school, and to make us happy with their wonderful results.

Good luck!

Выпускной бал для студентов четвертых классов

25 мая состоялся выпускной бал для студентов четвертых классов.

Завершился очередной важный и ответственный этап в жизни четвероклассников. Во время бала прошла церемония награждения студентов в номинациях «Знатоки и исследователи», «Везде побеждающие, призы забирающие», «Потенциальные гении», «Интеллектуальный авангард», «Самые изобретательные и мобильные». Хорошее настроение создавали зажигательные танцы, веселые песни, поздравления адресованные студентам от администрации колледжа, от учителей и от родителей с этим замечательным событием.

С гордостью можно сказать, что ребята теперь обладают познаниями в математике и языках, умеют проводить исследование, размышлять, делать выводы, принимать обоснованные решения и совершать значимые социальные действия. Все ребята награждены сертификатами IB PYP за активное участие в выставке PYP по теме «Экосистема»
Интерес к изучению нового рос вместе ребятами и некоторые из них выросли до «Академиков детского исследования» и приняли участие в конкурсе «Академия исследования PYP».

На протяжении всего учебного года многие из выпускников начальной школы участвовали в международных, республиканских и городских конкурсах и олимпиадах: «Ақ бота», «Русский медвежонок», British Bulldog, «Зимняя фантазия», «Как прекрасен этот мир…», «Весенняя капель», «Я –гражданин мира!». Достижения студентов были отмечены дипломами и сертификатами.

Желаем будущим пятиклассникам, чтобы стремление познавать мир, заложенное в начальной школе развивалось и радовало своими прекрасными плодами.

В добрый путь!