In accordance with the school's schedule and with the aim of developing creative and intellectual abilities of students, increasing the level of their motivation, the International College of Continuous Education held Science Leagues among students of 5th-9th grades, from February, 2017.

Students participated in the completion actively and with great interest. They took part in various subjects like Kazakh, Russian languages and literature, English language, history of Kazakhstan, World history, "Man. Society. Law ", Self-knowledge, Economics, Arts. The assignments were specially designed by the subject departments.

On February 25, the award ceremony was held to honor winners. They were awarded with the certificates and valuable gifts. Many students were awarded with the incentive prizes for their creative abilities and diligence.

Школьные предметные олимпиады

В соответствии с планом-графиком внутришкольного руководства и в целях развития творческих и интеллектуальных способностей студентов, повышения уровня их мотивации к учебной и внеурочной деятельности в Международном колледже непрерывного образования с 13 по 18 февраля 2017 года была проведена олимпиада по основам наук среди учащихся 5-9 классов.

Студенты активно и с огромным интересом участвовали в выполнении заданий по казахскому/ русскому языку и литературе, английскому языку, истории Казахстана, всемирной истории, по предмету «Человек. Общество. Право», самопознанию, основам экономики, изобразительному искусству, специально разработанных предметными кафедрами. На заседаниях МО были утверждена и система оценивания по каждой предметной группе.

25 февраля было организовано награждение студентов, занявших призовые места. Победителям были вручены грамоты и ценные подарки. Многие студенты были отмечены поощрительными призами за проявленные творческие способности и усердие.