In Kazakhstan there is a day when everyone can express his/her gratitude, gratefulness and deep respect to the person working for the benefit of our society – to the teacher. At the International College of Continuous Education such day this year became on the 4th of October. Many good wishes were said to our teachers, and these words were filled with warmth and gratitude.

Teacher's Day is considered as an international holiday, it concerns everyone. On this day, teachers receive congratulations from their students. We must always remember that we are all someone's pupils. Sometimes, only having become adults, we realize what efforts were required from our mentors to make the dreams of many children true.

At the International College teachers work for their students, live for them, try to do everything to make the children' eyes burn with interest, joy and enthusiasm.

On this day the children tried to please the teachers with their abilities at the day of self-government: the lessons were conducted by high school students. The teachers visited the improvised school cafe organized by eleventh-graders and accepted the most interesting creative congratulations at the theatrical show in the brightly decorated Assembly Hall. All teachers of the College received a cheerful charge of good mood and confidence that the work of the teacher is very important and valuable for all generations and in any country. This event has become a wonderful tradition, which our College with a 26-year history is famous for.

В Казахстане есть такой день, когда каждый может выразить свою признательность, благодарность и глубокое уважение человеку, трудящемуся во благо обществу, - учителю. В Международном колледже непрерывного образования таким днём в этом году стал 4 октября. Много хорошего было сказано нашим учителям, и эти слова были наполнены теплотой и благодарностью.

День учителя считается международным праздником, он касается каждого человека. В этот день педагоги принимают поздравления от своих воспитанников. Надо всегда помнить, что все мы – чьи-то ученики. Порой, только став взрослым, мы осознаем, каких усилий требовало от наших наставников для осуществления мечты многих детей.

В Международном колледже учителя работают для своих воспитанников, живут для них, стараются сделать все, чтобы в глазах учеников горел интерес, радость и увлеченность.

В этот день дети постарались порадовать педагогов своими способностями на дне самоуправления: уроки проводили студенты старших классов. А учителя посетили импровизированное школьное кафе, организованное одиннадцатиклассниками и принимали интереснейшие творческие поздравления на театрализованном шоу в ярко украшенном Актовом зале. Все учителя колледжа получили бодрый заряд прекрасного настроения и уверенности в том, что труд учителя очень важен и ценен для всех поколений и в любой стране. Это стало замечательной очередной традицией, которыми славится колледж с 26 – летней историей.