25th anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2016 - the year of the solemn celebration of the 25th anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan. For 25 years, having made an incredible leap in the historical development, a strong, dynamic, modern state was created under the leadership of The Leader of the Nation, the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan NA Nazarbayev.

Following the principles of the Concept of the celebration of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan "25 Years of Unity and Creation", the International College of Continuing Education hosted events dedicated to this memorable date.

The information booth was set up showing the dynamics of development of independent Kazakhstan. A large number of college students participated in a drawing contest on the theme "My independent Kazakhstan." History teachers organized excursions to the exhibition dedicated to the 25th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the Almaty History Museum, where museum lessons were held for students of grades 5-11.

In the essay contest on the theme "My Motherland - Independent Kazakhstan" sixth grade students took an active part.

All activities, conducted in the college, were directed towards the education of Kazakh patriotism, the development of the active vital position of each student, which will contribute to achieving new successes and achievements in becoming a successful model of the country - "Mangilik El".

2016 год – это год торжественного празднования 25-летия со дня провозглашения Независимости Республики Казахстан. На протяжении 25-ти лет, совершив невероятный рывок в историческом развитии, создано сильное, динамичное, современное государство под руководством Лидера Нации, Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева.

Следуя принципам Концепции празднования 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан «25 лет Единства и Созидания» в Международном колледже непрерывного образования прошли мероприятия, посвящённые этой знаменательной дате.

Был оформлен информационный стенд, показывающий динамику развития Независимого Казахстана. Большое количество студентов колледжа приняли участие в конкурсе рисунков на тему «Мой Независимый Казахстан». Преподавателями кафедры истории были организованы экскурсии на экспозицию, посвящённую 25-летию Независимости Республики Казахстан, в музей истории г. Алматы, где проводились музейные уроки для студентов 5-11 классов.

В конкурсе сочинений на тему «Моя Родина – Независимый Казахстан» активное участие приняли студенты 6-х классов.

Все мероприятия, проведённые в колледже были направлены на воспитание Казахстанского патриотизма, развитие активной жизненной позиции каждого студента, что будет способствовать достижению новых успехов и свершений на пути успешного становления образцовой страны «Мәңгілік Ел».