The 2nd ceremony of awarding the winners of the Academy of inquiry contest was held within the PYP Exhibition

On the 3rd of May, the 2nd ceremony of awarding the winners of the Academy of inquiry contest was held within the PYP Exhibition on the theme "Ecosystem". The ceremony was attended by 4 grade students, teachers, parents and administration of the college.
During the ceremony, students proved the importance and relevance of the inquiry theme, demonstrated socially significant actions that were made as a result of the research in the school community and outside the school.

According to the results of the contest, the participants were awarded "Academy of PYP inquiry" certificates in the categories of IB students ' profile:

  • "OPEN - MINDED" – Regina Maryeta, Darya Fadeyeva, Yelizaveta Mishenina, Yeva Derinchay;
  • "REFLECTIVE" - Duman Syrgabayev, Kirill Ostrovskiy, Konstantin Solkin;
  • "COMMUNICATORS" – Ayanat Bekenova, Daniel Quinn;
  • "INQUIRERS" - Anastassiya Prikhodko, Assiya Akhmedi;
  • "RISK - TAKERS" - Nainna Khurshudova, Ramina Bizhigitova.

Parents highly appreciated the work of the contest, thanked the administration and pedagogical staff of the college for the given opportunity to go beyond the class and school for global scientific research.

The administration of the college and the head of the contest express their gratitude to all participants for their active life position, productive work, responsibility and attention, which led to excellent results in the research and confident victories!

We want to believe that all the efforts and works will not be in vain, they will help children to achieve the best results in their study and in the resolution of different life situations.

We wish the participants to strive to develop their abilities and skills, to learn the world and conquer new heights in the inquiry! Let the enthusiasm always burn in the eyes and new horizons of inquiry open up.

2-ая церемония награждения победителей конкурса «Академия исследования» в рамках Выставки РУР

3 мая прошла 2 церемония награждения победителей конкурса «Академия исследования» в рамках Выставки РУР по теме «Экосистема». В церемонии принимали участие студенты 4 классов, учителя, родители и администрация колледжа.

В ходе церемонии студенты обосновали значимость и актуальность исследовательской темы, продемонстрировали социально – значимые действия, которые совершили в результате проведенных исследований в школьном сообществе и за рамками школы.

По результатам конкурса участники были награждены сертификатами «Academy of PYP inquiry» в номинациях по качествам профиля IB студентов:

  • «OPEN - MINDED» - Марьета Регина, Фадеева Дарья, Мишенина Елизавета, Деринчай Ева;
  • «REFLECTIVE» - Сыргабаев Думан, Островский Кирилл, Солькин Константин;
  • «COMMUNICATORS» - Бекенова Аянат, Куин Дениел;
  • «INQUIRERS» - Приходько Анастасия, Ахмеди Асия;
  • «RISK - TAKERS» - Хуршудова Наинна, Бижигитова Рамина.

Родители высоко оценили работу Конкурса, поблагодарили администрацию и педагогический коллектив колледжа за предоставленную возможность выйти за рамки класса и школы для глобального научного исследования.

Администрация колледжа и руководитель КОНКУРСА выражают всем участникам признательность за активную жизненную позицию, плодотворную работу, ответственность и внимание, которые привели ребят к отличным результатам в исследовании и уверенным победам!

Хочется верить, что все усилия и труды не пропадут даром, что они помогут ребятам добиться лучших результатов в изучении и в разрешении различных жизненных ситуаций.

Желаем участникам конкурса стремиться развивать свои способности и навыки, познавать мир и покорять новые вершины в исследовании! Пусть всегда горит энтузиазм в глазах, и открываются новые горизонты исследования.